Admin

Staff Directory


FIRST


Michelle Mann (ELA)

mmann@aldineisd.org

Nekoyia Bailey (M/S/SS)

nmbailey@aldineisd.org

Janeisha Boudreaux (M/S/SS)

jlboudreaux@aldineisd.org

Leila Castro (SLA)

lscastromoya@aldineisd.org

Juliana Torres Bil M/S/SS

jtorres2@aldineisd.org

Barbara Monroy (SLA)

bdmonroy@aldineisd.org

Crystal Mendoza Bil M/S/SS

cmmendoza@aldineisd.org

Jasmine Adams


Michael Hagan (ELA)




SECOND


Jessica Pearson (ELA)

jlpearson@aldineisd.org

Tymesha Sandles (M/S/SS)

tksandles@aldineisd.org

Julian Jimenez M/S

jjjimenezsoto@aldineisd.org

Maria Alas ELA/SS

mralas@aldineisd.org

Margarita Duque Bil M/S/SS

mduque@aldineisd.org

Jimena Harrold SLA/ELA

jharrold@aldineisd.org

LaQuita Joubert (Writing/Sci/SS)

lsjoubert@aldineisd.org

Kathy Griffin

kmgriffin@aldineisd.org





THIRD


Olivia Oltman (M/S/SS)

oeoltman@aldineisd.org

Amber Johnson Sci/SS

akjohnson@aldineisd.org

Jamie Rawls Math

jmrawls@aldineisd.org

Josefina Puente Bil M/S/SS

jcpuente@aldineisd.org

Florencia Becerra SLA/ELA

fbecerra2@aldineisd.org

Irma Rodriguez M/Bil R

irodriguez2@aldineisd.org

Christopher Scharle ELA/SS

ccscharle@aldineisd.org

Manuel Moncada

mbmoncada@aldineisd.org


FOURTH


Mia Davis (ELA)

medavis@aldineisd.org

Christina Allen (M/S/SS)

cfallen@aldineisd.org

Helen Grogan

hmgrogan@aldineisd.org

Danielle Williams (M/S/SS)

dswilliams@aldineisd.org

Cabreatha Thomas (M/S/SS)

cbthomas2@aldineisd.org

Rodolfo Becerra M/S

jrbecerravillagomez@aldineisd.org

Rebecca Munguia WC/SLA

rmunguia@aldineisd.org

Katie Morris (ELA)

kmmorris@aldineisd.org





ANCILLARY


Darren McBride, PE Coach

dwmcbride@aldineisd.org

Jonathan Washington, Music

newashington@aldineisd.org

Angela Coffey, Art

ascoffey@aldineisd.org

Anthony Laymond, Science Lab

aelaymond@aldineisd.org



Special Ed/SLC/Sp. Counselor


Tawana Ford (3/4 Math)

tford@aldineisd.org

Teri Roberts (3/4 ELA/WC)

tlroberts@aldineisd.org

Concepcion Hall (1-2 Math)

cihall@aldineisd.org

Stacy Doughty (1-2)

smdoughty@aldineisd.org

Jacqueline Antle (Resource)

jantle@aldineisd.org

Karen Daniel Reed (SpEd Counselor

kydanielreed@aldineisd.org

Speech: Tonya Hanson

spo-thanson@contract.aldineisd.org


BRICKS


Arnold Collins

acollinsii@aldineisd.org

Deandrea Solomon

dsolomon@aldineisd.org



SKILLS/SUPPORT STAFF


Angela Mahal, Literacy Coach

akmahal@aldineisd.org

Pam Detwiller, Math/Science Specialist

pldettwiler@aldineisd.org

Elsa Gonzalea Vega-Vega, Dyslexia Specialist

egvega-vega@aldineisd.org

Andrea Citizen, RTi Specialist

adcitizen@aldineisd.org

Victoria Benitez, Information Literacy Specialist

vabenitez@aldineisd.org

Shaina Glass, Instructional Tech Specialist

snglass@aldineisd.org

Sharon Jones, Counselor

sjones2@aldineisd.org

Susan Stessel, Behavioral Specialist

sastessel@aldineisd.org

Shannon Bobb, Data Assessment Specialist

sapearson-bobb@aldineisd.org



Office Staff


Andret Dailey, Bookkeeper

addailey@aldineisd.org

Jeri Landry, Office Secretary

jjlandry@aldineisd.org

Maria Paz, PIEMS Clerk

mtpaz@aldineisd.org

Michelle Posada, LEP Clerk

mposada@aldineisd.org

Myra Gaines, Registar

sngaines@aldineisd.org

Monica Songer, Nurse

mlsonger@aldineisd.org